Warriors Nation

Alumni Association Board

The Alumni Association Board of Directors consists of a 26-member panel of individuals that represent a wide range of graduating classes and who live across the United States. The board meets at least four times annually and works to engage, connect, support and celebrate alumni and friends of ESU. The board also promotes programs and events through the Office of Alumni Engagement as well as the various national chapters throughout the country.

Click here for Committee Descriptions

Click here for Mission Statemen
Click here for Alumni Board Member Application

Board of Directors

  • Collette L. Ryder ’96 (President)
  • Christopher S. Yeager ’74 M’81 (Vice President)
  • Joseph B. Fite, III ’76 (Secretary)
  • Jack P. Childs, III ’67
  • Edward J. Curvey ’63 
  • Kelly E. Dries ’08
  • Dan H. Gale, Jr. ’06
  • Ernest R. Gromlich ’60
  • Kristin M. Hanahan ’05
  • Dr. William J. Horvath ’70 M’79
  • Earl W. Hulihan ’71 M’81
  • Frank E. Johnson ’74
  • Dawn Ketterman-Benner ’70 
  • Deborah A. Kulick ’80
  • Johanna Mazlo ’91 
  • Maury J. Molin ’76
  • Dr. Ronald W. Prann ’84
  • Ashley L. Puderbach ’09 M’10
  • Ritchey J. Ricci ’65 M’72
  • Thomas L. Sabetta, Jr. ’09
  • Paul E. Scheuch, Jr. ’71 M’77
  • Kristin M. Schnell ’09 M’11 
  • Paul E. Shemansky ’96 M’01 M’04
  • Ronald D. Steckel ’71
  • David A. Super ’80
  • Richard D. Vroman ’67


  • Eugenia S. Eden ’72 M’76
  • Bryan L. Hill ’71
  • Phyllis M. Kirschner ’63
  • Mr. John T. Lambert '52
  • Dr. Frank Michael Pullo ’73 M’76
  • Dr. Faye Soderberg ’58
  • Virginia Sten ’71
  • John E. Woodling ’68 M’76


Display Filter:
  • ESU Marine Science alumni: Reconnect on the Eastern Shore
    Did you participate in programs at the Marine Science Consortium as a student at East Stroudsburg University? We’d love to catch up with you!  We are sure that you have grown quite a bit since your college days, and so have we!

  • Zoot Fest 2015
    ​A relaxed afternoon of music, mirth and remembrance to benefit the Al Cohn Memorial Jazz Collection at ESU. A portion of all proceeds will benefit the Al Cohn Memorial Jazz Collection at ESU. Register

Copyright 2015 ESU Foundation.
twitter   facebook    youtube  

ESU Foundation, Henry A. Ahnert, Jr. Alumni Center
200 Prospect Street, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Phone: (800) 775-8975 FAX: (570) 422-3213