Chapters Page background photo

ESU ALUMNI CHAPTERS

Become a part of your chapter today!

With graduates in all 50 states, the East Stroudsburg University Alumni Association has chapters that engage alumni through events, reunions, and other activities. The Office of Alumni Engagement routinely sends out communications about chapter events and activities, so it is very important to keep the office informed of any changes to your contact information. Please update your contact information with the Office of Alumni Engagement, or contact any of the chapter leaders listed below. If you do not see an area that you live in below and would like to help start a chapter, please contact the Office of Alumni Engagement.

Alumni Chapters and Contacts:

Bucks/Montgomery County

Tom Petro ’72
tap1441@mac.com

Connecticut

Tony Casciano '82 
tcasciano@cox.net

Lehigh Valley
(Easton, Allentown, Bethlehem Area)

Dawn Ketterman-Benner ’70
ketterman-bennderd@moravian.edu

Sean Roth '16
Sroth47@gmail.com

Philadelphia Area

Ashley Johnson ’08
ashleyconstable@ymail.com

Monroe County

Kathleen Murphy Kirkwood ’95 
kateskindergarten@yahoo.com

Robin Smith Schneider ’04 
robinella2000@yahoo.com

Metro Washington, D.C.

James Viola ’84 
jamesviola@gmail.com

South New Jersey

Glenn Gottshalk ‘72
gdgottshalk@yahoo.com

Wilkes Barre/Scranton

Elizabeth Luchansky O'Brien
emluchansky@yahoo.com

ESU Latinx Alumni Group

Natalie Irula
Chair, DALE Latinx Alumni Network
Daleesualumni.wixsite.com

daleesualumni@gmail.com

ESU Black Alumni Group

Brandon Teel

brandon.teel35@gmail.com